Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Leicestershire Cyclocross League Round 5

sun31dec10:00 amsun3:00 pmLeicestershire Cyclocross League Round 510:00 am - 3:00 pm Cattows Farm, Swepstone Road, Heather, Leicestershire LE67 2RF

Event Details

2017-18 Leicestershire Cyclocross League

Event website: Leicestershire Cyclocross League

Summary: The Leicestershire Cyclocross League is Britain’s newest cyclo-cross league. For league registered riders the best 5 rounds of 6 will count towards final league tables with double points up for grabs in the last event. Entry on the day is possible but online entry is encouraged with entry closing at 23:59 on the Tuesday prior to each race.

– 10:15 Under 9s (10 mins)
– 10:30 Under 12s (15 mins)
– 11:30 Vet 50+ Men & Women (40 mins)
– 13:00 Novice & Youth Under 14/16s (30 mins)
– 14:00 Jun/Sen/Vet 40+ Men (50 mins)

League dates:

Round 1Sun 17-Sep-17Weldon Woodland Park, Kettering Road, Corby, Northamptonshire NN17 3JGResults
Round 2Sun 1-Oct-17Misterton Hall, Misterton, Lutterworth LE17 4JPResults
Round 3Sun 29-Oct-17Brooksby Melton College, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE14 2LJResults
Round 4Sun 19-Nov-17Beaumont Park, Beaumont Way, Beaumont Leys, Leicester LE4 1EWResults
Round 5Sun 31-Dec-17Cattows Farm, Swepstone Road, Heather, Leicestershire LE67 2RFResults
Round 6Sun 21-Jan-18Misterton Hall, Misterton, Lutterworth LE17 4JPResults

Fees: U12s £4 (£5 OTD), Novice/Youths £8 (£10), Juniors £10 (£12), Sen/Vet/Women £15 (£20)

Entry: Online via the British Cycling website or on the day (subject to availability)

* Disclaimer