Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Midlands Cyclocross Championships

sun04dec11:30 amsun3:30 pmMidlands Cyclocross Championships11:30 am - 3:30 pm Darley Moor Sports Centre, A515, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 2ET

Event Details

2016 Midlands Cyclocross Championships

Promoted by: Notts & Derby Cyclo-Cross League

Summary: The Midlands Cyclocross Championships are restricted to BC members (minimum bronze membership) resident in BC East Midlands and West Midlands regions.

No day licence / event surcharge facility is available for this event.

Fees: U12s £3.50 (£5 OTD), Youths £8, Juniors £11, Sen/Vet/Women £16

Entry: Online via the British Cycling website

* Disclaimer