North East Cyclo-Cross

North East

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » North East Cyclo-Cross Events

North East Cyclo-Cross EventsNorth East Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sat 26-Oct-1943764NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 4Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley, Ponteland, Northumberland NE20 0AJNorth EastNECCL
Sat 2-Nov-1943771NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 5Hedley West Farm, Marley Hill, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE16 5EQNorth EastNECCL
Sun 3-Nov-1943772CX North East League Round 5Gateshead International Stadium, Neilson Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear NE10 0EFNorth EastCXNE League
Sat 9-Nov-1943778NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 6Lintz Hall Farm, Lintz La, Newcastle upon Tyne NE16 6ASNorth EastNECCL
Sun 10-Nov-1943779CX North East League Round 6Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley, Ponteland, Northumberland NE20 0AJNorth EastCXNE League
Sun 17-Nov-1943786CX North East League Round 7Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley, Ponteland, Northumberland NE20 0AJNorth EastCXNE League
Sat 23-Nov-1943792NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 7Hardwick Park, Sedgefield, Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland TS21 2DNNorth EastNECCL
Sat 7-Dec-1943806NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 8Hetton Lyons Country Park, Eppleton Quarry, Downs Pit Lane, Hetton-Le-Hole, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne And Wear DH5 9ARNorth EastNECCL
Sat 14-Dec-1943813NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 9Gypsies Green, Sea Road, South Shields, Tyne And Wear NE33 2LDNorth EastNECCL
Sun 5-Jan-2043835CX North East League Round 10Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley, Ponteland, Northumberland NE20 0AJNorth EastCXNE League

X