Eastern Cyclo-Cross

Eastern

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Eastern Cyclo-Cross Events

Eastern Cyclo-Cross EventsEastern Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 27-Oct-1943765Central Cyclocross League Round 7Cedars Upper School, Mentmore Rd, Leighton Buzzard LU7 2AEEasternCentral League
Sun 27-Oct-1943765Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 6Marlow Car Park, Grafham, Huntingdon PE28 0BHEasternEastern League
Sat 2-Nov-1943771Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 7West Stow Country Park, Icklingham Road, West Stow IP28 6HGEasternEastern League
Sun 3-Nov-1943772Central Cyclocross League Round 8Whipsnade Common, Whipsnade, Dunstable LU6 2LFEasternCentral League
Sat 23-Nov-1943792Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 8Redgrave Activities Centre, Redgrave, Suffolk IP22 1RLEasternEastern League
Sun 1-Dec-1943800Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 9Hilly Fields Nature Reserve, Sussex Road, Colchester, Essex CO3 3QJEasternEastern League
Sun 8-Dec-1943807Eastern Cyclo-Cross ChampionshipsStanborough Park, Stanborough Road, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire AL8 6DQ (TBC)EasternChampionships
Sun 5-Jan-2043835Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 10Haughley Park, Wood Road, Woolpit, Bury St Edmunds IP30 9RSEasternEastern League
Sun 19-Jan-2043849Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 11World Horse Welfare, Ada Cole Avenue, Snetterton, Norfolk NR16 2LREasternEastern League
Sun 26-Jan-2043856Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 12Milton Country Park, Cambridge Road, Milton, Cambs CB24 6AZEasternEastern League
Sun 9-Feb-2043870Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 13Writtle College, Lordship Road, Writtle, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3RREasternEastern League

X