East Midlands Cyclo-Cross

East Mids

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » East Midlands Cyclo-Cross Events

East Midlands Cyclo-Cross EventsEast Midlands Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 27-Oct-1943765Leicestershire Cyclo-Cross League Round 3Misterton Hall, Misterton, Lutterworth LE17 4JPEast MidlandsLeicestershire League
Sun 27-Oct-1943765Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 4South Ormsby Hall, South Ormsby, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11 8QSEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 2-Nov-1943771Forme Notts & Derby League Round 6Chetwynd Barracks, Swiney Way, Chilwell, Nottingham NG9 5HAEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 3-Nov-1943772Leicestershire Cyclo-Cross League Round 4Prestwold Airfield, Prestwold Lane, Hoton, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE12 5SQEast MidlandsLeicestershire League
Sun 3-Nov-1943772Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 5Nettleham Police HQ, Deepdale Lane, Nettleham, Lincoln, Lincolnshire LN2 2LTEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 9-Nov-1943778Forme Notts & Derby League Round 7Berry Hill Park, Berry Hill Lane, Mansfield, Notts NG18 4JREast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 10-Nov-1943779Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 6Hubbards Hill Farm, Crowtree Lane, Louth LN11 0QWEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 16-Nov-1943785Forme Notts & Derby League Round 8Holme Pierrepont Watersports Centre, Adbolton Lane, Holme Pierrepont, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG12 2LUEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 17-Nov-1943786Leicestershire Cyclo-Cross League Round 5Beaumont Park, Beaumont Way, Beaumont Leys, Leicester LE4 1EWEast MidlandsLeicestershire League
Sun 17-Nov-1943786Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 7Ostlers Plantation, Kirkby Lane, Woodhall Spa LN10 6YZEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sun 24-Nov-1943793Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 8Winterton Showground, Town End, Winterton, Scunthorpe DN15 9UGEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 30-Nov-1943799Forme Notts & Derby League Round 9Markeaton Park, Markeaton Lane, Derby DE22 4AAEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 1-Dec-1943800Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 9Lobby Fields, Orford Road, Binbrook LN8 6DUEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sun 8-Dec-1943807East Midlands Cyclo-Cross ChampionshipsPrestwold Airfield, Prestwold Lane, Hoton, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE12 5SQ (TBC)East MidlandsChampionships
Sun 15-Dec-1943814Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 10Lincoln South Common, South Park Avenue, Lincoln, Lincolnshire LN5 8EREast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 28-Dec-1943827Forme Notts & Derby League Round 10Middlehills Farm, Grange Mill, Matlock, Derbyshire DE44HYEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 29-Dec-1943828Leicestershire Cyclo-Cross League Round 6Cattows Farm, Swepstone Road, Heather, Leicestershire LE67 2RFEast MidlandsLeicestershire League
Sun 29-Dec-1943828Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 11Common Plantation, Broughton, Scunthorpe DN15 0DAEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 4-Jan-2043834Forme Notts & Derby League Round 11Jubilee Way North, Mansfield NG18 3PJEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 5-Jan-2043835Leicestershire Cyclo-Cross League Round 7Mallory Park Circuit, Church Road, Kirkby Mallory, Leicester, Leicestershire LE9 7QEEast MidlandsLeicestershire League
Sun 5-Jan-2043835Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 12Old Motocross Circuit, Nr Benniworth LN8 6JTEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 18-Jan-2043848Forme Notts & Derby League Round 12Broxtowe Country Park, Nottingham NG8 6AXEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 19-Jan-2043849Leicestershire Cyclo-Cross League Round 8West Glebe Park, Cottingham Road, Corby, Northants NN17 1SZEast MidlandsLeicestershire League
Sun 19-Jan-2043849Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 13Abbey Farm, Abbey Road, Bardney, Lincoln LN3 5XDEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 25-Jan-2043855Forme Notts & Derby League Round 13Chetwynd Barracks, Swiney Way, Chilwell, Nottingham NG9 5HAEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 9-Feb-2043870Leicestershire Cyclo-Cross League Round 9Marston Lodge, Marston Trussell, Market Harborough LE16 9TTEast MidlandsLeicestershire League

X