sun8jan9:30 am- 3:00 pmIrish National Cyclo-Cross ChampionshipsTollymore Forest Park, County Down BT31 9BU


(Sunday) 9:30 am - 3:00 pm


BT31 9BU

Tollymore Forest Park, County Down BT31 9BU

Event Details

2017 Irish National Cyclo-Cross Championships

Event website: Ulster Cyclo-Cross Series

Summary: The 2017 Irish National Cyclo-cross Championships will be held at Tollymore Forest Park, County Down and the event will be hosted by Dromara Cycling Club, the second year of running the championships at this venue.

– 10:15 M40 Men’s Championship (45-55 mins)
– 10:16 M50 Men’s Championship (45-55 mins)
– 12:15 Junior’s Championship (40-50 mins)
– 12:16 Women’s Championship (40-50 mins)
– 12:17 M60 Men’s Championship (40-50 mins)
– 14:00 Senior Men’s Championship (50-60 mins)

Fees: Juniors £10, Seniors £20

Entry: Online via the Cycling Ireland Azolve system

Entries close: Sun 1-Jan-17

* Disclaimer