Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Welsh Cyclo-Cross League Round 7

01nov10:15 am1:15 pmWelsh Cyclo-Cross League Round 7Melin Mynach Cross10:15 am - 1:15 pm

Event Details

Promoted by: Gower Riders

Event website: Welsh Cyclo-Cross League

Organiser: Kevin Rees Tel: 07952710311 Email

Summary: Events are organized by local cycling clubs and take place across South Wales every Sunday throughout October, November and December. There is a category for everyone and separate races for younger riders. Entry is on the day and is just £1 for Under 12s. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly and the courses are well-planned and safe.

League dates:
Round 1 – Sun 13-Sep-15
Llanishen High School, Cardiff
Round 2 – Sun 27-Sep-15
Penglais, Aberystwyth
Round 3 – Sun 4-Oct-15
Foxley Estate, Hereford
Round 4 – Sun 11-Oct-15
Dare Valley Country Park, Aberdare
Round 5 – Sun 18-Oct-15
Penlan Sports Fields, Brecon
Round 6 – Sun 25-Oct-15
United Counties Showground, Carmarthen
Round 7 – Sun 1-Nov-15
Heol y Mynydd, Gorseinon
Round 8 – Sun 8-Nov-15
Trehafren Fields, Newtown
Round 9 – Sun 22-Nov-15
Ty Mawr Rd, Gilwern
Round 10 – Sun 29-Nov-15
Pembrey Country Park, Llanelli
Round 11 – Sun 13-Dec-15
Mountain View Ranch, Caerphilly
Final – Sun 20-Dec-15
National Botanic Garden of Wales, Llanarthne

Fees: Under 12 riders £1, Youth riders £5, Junior riders £8, Sen/Vet/Women riders £10

Entry: On the day (subject to availability)

* Disclaimer

X