sat5sep3:00 pmFlanRou SuperCX / South West Cyclo-Cross League Round 1Part of the FlanRou weekend

Time

(Saturday) 3:00 pm

Event Details

Promoted by: FlanRou

Event website: South West Cyclo-Cross League

Organiser: Mark Cox Tel: 01278793966

Summary: SuperCX racing entirely within the Oaktree Area speedway racing track. A tight and technical course run in a heats and finals format. Each rider gets 3 heats of 10 mins and a final of 20 mins. Finalists are determined on the lowest points scored throughout the 3 heats.

Part of the South West Cyclo-Cross League.

League dates:
Round 1 / FlanRou SuperCX – Sat 5-Sep-15
Oaktree Arena, Edithmead
Round 2 – Sun 20-Sep-15
The Castle School Sports Centre, Taunton
Round 3 – Sun 27-Sep-15
West Buckland School, West Buckland
Round 4 / Corries Cross – Sat 3-Oct-15
Newnham Park, Plympton
Round 5 – Sun 18-Oct-15
Escot Park, Ottery St Mary
Round 6 / South West Championships – Sun 25-Oct-15
Poltair School, Saint Austell
Round 7 – Sun 1-Nov-15
Penrice Academy, St Austell
Round 8 – Sun 15-Nov-15
Perranporth Airfield, Trevellas
Round 9 – Sun 22-Nov-15
Mount Kelly, Tavistock
Round 10 – Sun 29-Nov-15
Stover School, Newton Abbot
Round 11 / South of England Cyclo-Cross Championships – Sun 6-Dec-15
Middlemoor Waterpark, Bridgwater
Round 12 – Sun 13-Dec-15
Coxliegh Barton, Barnstaple
Round 13 – Sun 20-Dec-15
Torbay Velopark, Paignton

Fees: Online £15, Postal £20

Entry: Online via the British Cycling website

* Disclaimer

X