Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » CycleLabs London Cyclo-Cross League Round 15 (TBC)

31jan(jan 31)10:30 am(jan 31)10:30 amCycleLabs London Cyclo-Cross League Round 15 (TBC)Incorporating Sussex Cyclo-Cross League Round 510:30 am - 3:00 pm

Event Details

Promoted by: Velo Bagarreur CC

Event website: London Cyclo-Cross Association (LCCA)

Organiser: Andy Bristow Tel: 07770789949 Email

The CycleLabs London Cyclo-Cross League is run by the London Cyclo-Cross Association (LCCA) and incorporates the Sussex Cyclo-Cross League and round 2 of the newly formed East Kent Cross League. It covers an area that includes London and the South East down to the coast.

The races are open to all, but if you want to count in the London Cyclo-cross Series, you or your club must be affiliated to the London Cyclo-cross Association. This costs £40 for club/teams, £7 for individuals & nothing for clubs who promote a race.

League dates:
Round 1 / Sussex R1 – Sun 6-Sep-15
Stanmer Park, Brighton
Round 2 – Sun 20-Sep-15
Redbridge Cycling Centre, Ilford
Round 3 – Sun 27-Sep-15 (Postponed)
Addington Park, Croydon
Round 4 – Sun 4-Oct-15
Herne Hill Velodrome, London
Round 5 / Sussex R2 – Sun 11-Oct-15
Happy Valley Park, Brighton
Round 6 / East Kent R2 – Sun 18-Oct-15
Fowlmead Country Park, Deal
Round 3 – Sun 25-Oct-15 (Rescheduled)
Addington Park, Croydon
Round 7 / Sussex R3 – Sun 1-Nov-15
South of England Showground, Ardingly
Round 8 – Sun 8-Nov-15
Penshurst Off Road Club (PORC), Viceroy’s Wood, Penshurst
Round 9 / Sussex R4 – Sun 22-Nov-15
Sumners Pond, Barns Green
Round 10 – Sun 29-Nov-15
Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Gravesend
Round 11 – Sun 13-Dec-15
Frylands Wood Scout Outdoor Centre, Croydon
Round 12 – Sun 3-Jan-16
Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Gravesend
Round 13 – Sun 17-Jan-16
Wilmington School, Wilmington Hall, Dartford
Round 14 – Sun 24-Jan-16
Bethlem Royal Hospital, Beckenham
Round 15 / Sussex R5 – Sun 31-Jan-16
Venue TBC
LCCA Team Championships / Sussex R6 – Sun 7-Feb-16
Great Walstead School, Lindfield

Fees: U12s £1, Youths £5 (£7 OTD), Juniors £8 (£11), Sen/Vet/Women £14 (£18)

Entry: Online via the Rider HQ website or on the day (subject to availability)

* Disclaimer

X