Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 14

03jan(jan 3)10:30 am(jan 3)10:30 amLincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 14VC Lincoln Cross10:30 am - 2:15 pm

Event Details

Promoted by: VC Lincoln

Event website: Lincolnshire League

Organiser: Mr Jimmy Armstrong Tel: 01526397067

Summary: The Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League is composed of the Lincolnshire Championship – contested on a League format, and the Lincolnshire Trophy Day Series – a series of events run on days when a National Trophy Series event is being held.

League dates:
Round 1 – Sun 27-Sep-15
Ancaster Karting Circuit, Ancaster
Round 2 – Sun 4-Oct-15
Gleed School, Spalding
Round 3 – Sun 11-Oct-15
South Ormsby Hall, South Ormsby
Round 4 – Sun 18-Oct-15
Church Farm, Stroxton
Round 5 – Sun 25-Oct-15
Common Plantation, Nr Broughton
Round 6 – Sun 1-Nov-15
Hubbards Hill Farm, Louth
Round 7 – Sun 8-Nov-15
Ostlers Plantation, Woodhall Spa
Round 8 – Sun 15-Nov-15
Nettleham Police HQ, Nettleham
Round 9 – Sun 22-Nov-15
RAF Cranwell, Sleaford
Round 10 – Sun 29-Nov-15
Winterton Showground, Winterton
Round 11 / Midland Regional Championships – Sun 6-Dec-15
Newport Rugby Club, Newport
Round 12 – Sun 13-Dec-15
Venue TBC
Round 13 – Sun 20-Dec-15
Northern Racing College, Rossington
Round 14 – Sun 3-Jan-16
Abbey Farm, Bardney
Round 15 – Sun 24-Jan-16
Abbey Farm, Bardney

Fees: Under 8 riders £2 on the day, Youth riders £5 on the day, Jun/Sen/Vet/Women riders £10 on the day

Entry: On the day (subject to availability)

* Disclaimer

X