Home » Events » Leagues » Central CX League Round 7

14novalldayalldayCentral CX League Round 7Kettering Cross(All Day: saturday)

Event Details

Promoted by: Kettering CC

Event website: Central CX League

Organiser: Mark Evans Tel: 07713740310 Email

Summary: There are 12 events scheduled for the 2015-16 season and the best 7 results will count towards overall league standings.

Mountain bikes can be ridden in all league events and it doesn’t matter where you live, any rider can take part in any event, and can also affiliate to the league.

League dates:
Round 1 – Sun 27-Sep-15
SNCOs Mess Car Park, Halton
Round 2 – Sat 3-Oct-15
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes
Round 3 – Sat 17-Oct-15
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes
Round 4 – Sun 25-Oct-15
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Harwell
Round 5 – Sun 1-Nov-15
Standalone Farm, Letchworth
Round 6 – Sun 8-Nov-15
Brewers Hill Middle School, Aldbanks
Round 7 – Sat 14-Nov-15
Rothwell Recreation Ground, Rothwell
Round 8 – Sun 13-Dec-15
Hillingdon Cycle Circuit, Hayes
Round 9 – Mon 28-Dec-15
West Glebe Park, Corby
Round 11 – Sat 16-Jan-16
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes
Round 12 – Sat 23-Jan-16
Weekley Glebe Park, Kettering
Round 10 – Sat 6-Feb-16 (Rescheduled)
Stanborough Park, Welwyn Garden City

Fees: U12s £2.50 (£5 OTD), Youths £6 (£10), Juniors £10 (£15), Sen/Vet/Women £12 (£20)

Entry: Online via the British Cycling website or on the day (subject to availability)

* Disclaimer

X