Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Notts & Derby Cyclo-Cross League

Notts & Derby Cyclo-Cross LeagueNotts & Derby Cyclo-Cross League

2018-19 Season

Round 1Sat 15-Sep-18Markeaton Park, Markeaton Lane, Derby DE22 4AAEnded
Round 2Sat 22-Sep-18Chetwynd Barracks, Swiney Way, Chilwell, Nottingham NG9 5HAEnded
Round 3Sat 29-Sep-18Alfreton Park, Alfreton DE55 7ANEnded
Round 4Sat 13-Oct-18Toot Hill School, The Banks, Nottingham NG13 8BLEnded
Round 5Sat 27-Oct-18Thoresby Park, Ollerton, Nottinghamshire NG22 9WHCancelled
Round 6Sat 10-Nov-18Berry Hill Park, Berry Hill Lane, Mansfield, Notts NG18 4JREnded
Round 7Sat 17-Nov-18Holme Pierrepont Watersports Centre, Adbolton Lane, Holme Pierrepont, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG12 2LUUpcoming
Round 8Sat 15-Dec-18Markeaton Park, Markeaton Lane, Derby DE22 4AAUpcoming
Round 9Sat 29-Dec-18Bakewell Agricultural Centre, The Agricultural Business Centre, Agricultural Way, Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AHUpcoming
Round 10Sat 19-Jan-19Broxtowe Country Park, Nottingham NG8 6AXUpcoming
Round 11Sat 26-Jan-19Chetwynd Barracks, Swiney Way, Chilwell, Nottingham NG9 5HAUpcoming