West Midlands Cyclo-Cross

West Mids

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » West Midlands Cyclo-Cross Events

West Midlands Cyclo-Cross EventsWest Midlands Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 23-Sep-1843366Ridley & Lazer WMCCL Round 3Johnsons Coach & Bus Travel, Liveridge Hill, Henley-In-Arden, Warwickshire B95 5QSWest MidlandsWMCCL
Sun 23-Sep-1843366Welsh Cyclo-Cross League Round 2Foxley Estate, Mansell Lacy, Hereford HR4 7HQWest MidlandsWelsh League
Sun 30-Sep-1843373Ridley & Lazer WMCCL Round 4Shrewsbury Sports Village, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury SY1 4RQWest MidlandsWMCCL
Sun 14-Oct-1843387Ridley & Lazer WMCCL Round 5Baggeridge Country Park, Gospel End, Dudley, West Midlands DY3 4HBWest MidlandsWMCCL
Sun 21-Oct-1843394Ridley & Lazer WMCCL Round 6Newbold Comyn, Newbold Terrace East, Royal Leamington Spa CV32 4EWWest MidlandsWMCCL
Sun 4-Nov-1843408Ridley & Lazer WMCCL Round 7Blackwell Court, Agmore Road, Bromsgrove B60 1PXWest MidlandsWMCCL
Sun 11-Nov-1843415Ridley & Lazer WMCCL Round 8Newbold Comyn, Newbold Terrace East, Royal Leamington Spa CV32 4EW (TBC)West MidlandsWMCCL
Sun 9-Dec-1843443Ridley & Lazer WMCCL Round 9University of Worcester, Lake Side Campus, Worcester Road, Holt Heath, Worcester WR6 6NH5West MidlandsWMCCL
Sun 23-Dec-1843457Ridley & Lazer WMCCL Round 10Newbold Comyn, Newbold Terrace East, Royal Leamington Spa CV32 4EW (TBC)West MidlandsWMCCL
Sat 5-Jan-1943470National Trophy Series Round 6 - Day 1Shrewsbury Sports Village, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury SY1 4RQWest MidlandsNational Trophy Series
Sun 6-Jan-1943471National Trophy Series Round 6 - Day 2Shrewsbury Sports Village, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury SY1 4RQWest MidlandsNational Trophy Series

X