Wales Cyclo-Cross

Wales

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Welsh Cyclo-Cross Events

Welsh Cyclo-Cross EventsWelsh Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 22-Sep-1943730North Wales Cyclocross League Round 2Nant Gwrtheyrn, Llithfaen, Gwynedd LL53 6NLWalesNWCX League
Sun 29-Sep-1943737Welsh Cyclo-Cross League Round 4Spencer Eca, Parcau Farm, Penrhiwllan , Llandysul, Ceredigion, Ceredigion, SA44 5NWWalesWelsh League
Sun 13-Oct-1943751North Wales Cyclocross League Round 3Eirias Park, Eirias Rd, Colwyn Bay LL29 7SPWalesNWCX League
Sun 13-Oct-1943751Welsh Cyclo-Cross League Round 5Pembrey Country Park, Llanelli SA16 0EJWalesWelsh League
Sat 19-Oct-1943757Welsh Cyclo-Cross League Round 6United Counties Showground, Llysonnen Road, Carmarthen SA33 5DRWalesWelsh League
Sun 27-Oct-1943765North Wales Cyclocross League Round 4Minera Lead Mines, Minera, Wrexham LL11 3DUWalesNWCX League
Sun 27-Oct-1943765Welsh Cyclo-Cross League Round 7Taff Buggy, Pontypridd, CF83 4JGWalesWelsh League
Sun 3-Nov-1943772Welsh Cyclo-Cross League Round 8Singleton Park, Oystermouth Road, Swansea SA2 8PYWalesWelsh League
Sun 10-Nov-1943779North Wales Cyclocross League Round 5Alyn Waters Country Park, Delamere Avenue, Gwersyllt, Wrexham LL11 4NGWalesNWCX League
Sun 17-Nov-1943786North Wales Cyclocross League Round 6Llanfwrog Centre, Mwrog St, Ruthin, Denbighshire LL15 1LEWalesNWCX League
Sat 23-Nov-1943792National Trophy Series Round 5 - Day 1Pembrey Country Park, Llanelli SA16 0EJWalesNational Trophy Series
Sun 24-Nov-1943793National Trophy Series Round 5 - Day 2Pembrey Country Park, Llanelli SA16 0EJWalesNational Trophy Series
Sun 1-Dec-1943800North Wales Cyclocross League Round 7Hawarden Estate Farm Shop, Chester Rd, Hawarden, Flintshire, Deeside CH5 3FBWalesNWCX League
Sun 8-Dec-1943807Welsh Cyclo-Cross ChampionshipsTBCWalesChampionships
Sun 15-Dec-1943814North Wales Cyclocross League Round 8Coleg Llandrillo, Llandudno Rd, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay LL28 4HZWalesNWCX League
Sun 29-Dec-1943828North Wales Cyclocross League Round 9Brymbo Sports & Social Club, College Hill, Brymbo, Wrexham LL11 5TFWalesNWCX League
Sun 12-Jan-2043842North Wales Cyclocross League Round 10Hope Park in the Past, Fagl Lane, Hope LL12 9HBWalesNWCX League

X