South West Cyclo-Cross

South West

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » South West Cyclo-Cross Events

South West Cyclo-Cross EventsSouth West Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 29-Sep-1943737Western Cyclocross League Round 4Netham Park, Avonvale Road, Netham, Bristol BS5 9RZSouth WestWestern League
Sun 6-Oct-1943744Western Cyclocross League Round 5Somerdale Pavilion, Tiberius Road, Keynsham, Bristol, BS31 2FFSouth WestWestern League
Sun 13-Oct-1943751Western Cyclocross League Round 6Pittville Park, Tommy Taylors Lane, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 4RNSouth WestWestern League
Sun 20-Oct-1943758Western Cyclocross League Round 7Stroud Leisure Centre, Stratford Road, Stroud, Gloucestershire GL5 4AFSouth WestWestern League
Sun 3-Nov-1943772Western Cyclocross League Round 8Purdown, Off Tackley Road/heyford Avenue, Stapleton, Bristol BS5 6UQSouth WestWestern League
Sun 17-Nov-1943786Western Cyclocross League Round 9Lockleaze Open Space, Romney Avenue, Bristol BS7 9TDSouth WestWestern League
Sun 1-Dec-1943800Western Cyclocross League Round 10Oldbury Court Estate, Oldbury Court Road, Fishponds, Bristol BS16 2HHSouth WestWestern League
Sun 29-Dec-1943828Western Cyclocross League Round 12Deerhurst GL19 4BXSouth WestWestern League
Sun 5-Jan-2043835Western Cyclocross League Round 13Denfurlong Farm, Chedworth, Cheltenham GL54 4NQSouth WestWestern League
Sun 19-Jan-2043849Western Cyclocross League Round 14Mendips Raceway, Warrens Hill Road, Shipham BS40 7XUSouth WestWestern League
Sun 2-Feb-2043863Western Cyclocross League Round 15Somerdale Pavilion, Tiberius Road, Keynsham, Bristol, BS31 2FFSouth WestWestern League

X