South East Cyclo-Cross

South East

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » South East Cyclo-Cross Events

South East Cyclo-Cross EventsSouth East Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Thu 31-May-18May 2018Banjo Cycles Summer Cyclocross Series Round 3Goldwell Park, Northcroft Lane, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 1RSSouth EastBanjo Cycles Summer Cyclocross Series
Thu 7-Jun-18June 2018Banjo Cycles Summer Cyclocross Series Round 4Goldwell Park, Northcroft Lane, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 1RSSouth EastBanjo Cycles Summer Cyclocross Series
Thu 14-Jun-18June 2018Banjo Cycles Summer Cyclocross Series Round 5Goldwell Park, Northcroft Lane, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 1RSSouth EastBanjo Cycles Summer Cyclocross Series
Thu 21-Jun-18June 2018Banjo Cycles Summer Cyclocross Series Round 6Goldwell Park, Northcroft Lane, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 1RSSouth EastBanjo Cycles Summer Cyclocross Series
Sat 7-Jul-1843288CX Century: The South Downs WaySt Catherine’s Park & Ride, Winchester SO23 9NPSouth EastCX Sportive
Sun 15-Jul-1843296Surrey Hills Switchback GravelcrossTillingbourne Junior School, New Rd, Chilworth, Guildford GU4 8NBSouth EastGravel Sportive
Sat 4-Aug-1843316Ridgeway 100: Century to the StonesChilton Primary School, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 0PQSouth EastCX Sportive
Sun 23-Sep-1843366White Horse Ridge GravelcrossChilton Primary School, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 0PQSouth EastGravel Sportive
Sat 10-Nov-1843414National Trophy Series Round 3 - Day 1South of England Showground, Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6TLSouth EastNational Trophy Series
Sun 11-Nov-1843415National Trophy Series Round 3 - Day 2South of England Showground, Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6TLSouth EastNational Trophy Series
Sat 12-Jan-1943477National Cyclo-Cross Championships Day 1Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Wrotham Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 7NPSouth EastChampionships
Sun 13-Jan-1943478National Cyclo-Cross Championships Day 2Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Wrotham Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 7NPSouth EastChampionships

X