South East Cyclo-Cross

South East

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » South East Cyclo-Cross Events

South East Cyclo-Cross EventsSouth East Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sat 4-Aug-1843316Ridgeway 100: Century to the StonesChilton Primary School, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 0PQSouth EastCX Sportive
Sun 9-Sep-1843352East Kent Cyclo Cross League Round 1Sandwich Technology School, Deal Road, Sandwich, Kent CT13 0FASouth EastEKCX League
Sun 23-Sep-1843366White Horse Ridge GravelcrossChilton Primary School, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 0PQSouth EastGravel Sportive
Sun 14-Oct-1843387East Kent Cyclo Cross League Round 2Newington Community Primary School, Princess Margaret Ave, Ramsgate CT12 6HXSouth EastEKCX League
Sun 4-Nov-1843408East Kent Cyclo Cross League Round 3Northbourne Park School, Betteshanger, Deal CT14 0NWSouth EastEKCX League
Sat 10-Nov-1843414National Trophy Series Round 3 - Day 1South of England Showground, Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6TLSouth EastNational Trophy Series
Sun 11-Nov-1843415National Trophy Series Round 3 - Day 2South of England Showground, Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6TLSouth EastNational Trophy Series
Sun 16-Dec-1843450East Kent Cyclo Cross League Round 4Ford Manor Farm, Ford, Hoath, Canterbury CT3 4LSSouth EastEKCX League
Sat 12-Jan-1943477National Cyclo-Cross Championships Day 1Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Wrotham Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 7NPSouth EastChampionships
Sun 13-Jan-1943478National Cyclo-Cross Championships Day 2Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Wrotham Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 7NPSouth EastChampionships
Sun 20-Jan-1943485East Kent Cyclo Cross League Round 5Betteshanger Country Park, Sandwich Road, Deal, Kent CT14 0BFSouth EastEKCX League

X