Scotland Cyclo-Cross

Scotland

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Scottish Cyclo-Cross Events

Scottish Cyclo-Cross EventsScottish Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 29-Jul-18July 2018Battle of the BingBroxburn United Sports Club, 1 Albyn Pl, Broxburn EH52 5BPScotland-
Sat 4-Aug-18August 2018Haugh+CrossSilver Sands, Hawkcraig Rd, Aberdour, Fife KY3 0XBScotland-
Sun 26-Aug-18August 2018Tweed CrossTweedbank Park, Galashiels, Scottish Borders TD1 3SGScotland-
Sat 15-Sep-1843358Lapierre Scottish Cyclocross Series Round 1King George's Field, Rothesay, Isle of Bute PA20 9BNScotlandSCX Series
Sun 7-Oct-1843380Lapierre Scottish Cyclocross Series Round 2Callendar Park, Callendar Road, Falkirk FK1 1YRScotlandSCX Series
Sun 21-Oct-1843394Lapierre Scottish Cyclocross Series Round 3Lochore Meadows Country Park, Crosshill, Lochgelly KY5 8BAScotlandSCX Series
Sat 27-Oct-1843400National Trophy Series Round 2 - Day 1Irvine Beach Park, Irvine, Ayrshire KA12 8PPScotlandNational Trophy Series
Sun 28-Oct-1843401National Trophy Series Round 2 - Day 2Irvine Beach Park, Irvine, Ayrshire KA12 8PPScotlandNational Trophy Series
Sun 2-Dec-1843436Scottish Cyclo-Cross ChampionshipsFife College, Pittsburgh Road, Dunfermline KY11 8DYScotlandChampionships
Sun 10-Feb-1943506Lapierre Scottish Cyclocross Series Round 4Glengorm Castle, Tobermory, Isle Of Mull PA75 6QEScotlandSCX Series
Sun 17-Feb-1943513Lapierre Scottish Cyclocross Series Round 5Knockburn Loch & Outdoor Centre, Strachan, Banchory, Aberdeenshire AB31 6LLScotlandSCX Series

X