Scotland Cyclo-Cross

Scotland

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Scottish Cyclo-Cross Events

Scottish Cyclo-Cross EventsScottish Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 25-Nov-1843429Scottish Cycling North Series Round 2Burnside Wood, Killen, Avoch IV9 8RQScotlandSC North Series
Sun 2-Dec-1843436Scottish Cyclo-Cross ChampionshipsFife College, Pittsburgh Road, Dunfermline KY11 8DYScotlandChampionships
Sun 9-Dec-1843443Scottish Cycling North Series Round 3Grant Park, Forres IV36 3BTScotlandSC North Series
Sun 9-Dec-1843443Super Quaich Cyclocross Series Round 1Rozelle Park, Monument Road, Ayr KA7 4NQScotlandSuper Quaich Series
Sun 16-Dec-1843450Super Quaich Cyclocross Series Round 2Montrose Beach, Montrose DD10 8SWScotlandSuper Quaich Series
Sun 6-Jan-1943471Super Quaich Cyclocross Series Round 3The Albyn, Broxburn United Sports Club, Broxburn EH52 5BPScotlandSuper Quaich Series
Sat 12-Jan-1943477Super Quaich Cyclocross Series Round 4Winton Castle, Pencaitland, Tranent EH34 5ATScotlandSuper Quaich Series
Sun 20-Jan-1943485Super Quaich Cyclocross Series Round 5Rouken Glen Park, Rouken Glen Rd, Giffnock, East Renfrewshire G46 7LLScotlandSuper Quaich Series
Sat 2-Feb-1943498Scottish Cycling North Series Round 4Dunrobin Castle, Golspie, Sutherland KW10 6SFScotlandSC North Series
Sun 3-Feb-1943499Scottish Cycling North Series Round 5Brora Heritage Centre, Brora KW9 6NFScotlandSC North Series
Sat 9-Feb-1943505Lapierre Scottish Cyclocross Series Round 4Glengorm Castle, Tobermory, Isle Of Mull PA75 6QEScotlandSCX Series
Sun 17-Feb-1943513Lapierre Scottish Cyclocross Series Round 5Knockburn Loch & Outdoor Centre, Strachan, Banchory, Aberdeenshire AB31 6LLScotlandSCX Series
Sun 24-Feb-1943520Scottish Cycling North Series Round 6Roseisle, Forres IV36 2UBScotlandSC North Series

X