North West Cyclo-Cross

North West

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » North West Cyclo-Cross Events

North West Cyclo-Cross EventsNorth West Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sat 22-Sep-1843365North West Cyclocross League Round 3Barton Equestrian Centre, Bilsborrow Lane, Bilsborrow, Preston PR3 0RRNorth WestNorth West League
Sat 6-Oct-1843379North West Cyclocross League Round 4Westmorland County Showground, Lane Farm, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7NH (TBC)North WestNorth West League
Sun 14-Oct-1843387North West Cyclocross League Round 5Heaton Park, Sheepfoot Lane Entrance, Manchester M25 2SWNorth WestNorth West League
Sun 21-Oct-1843394North West Cyclocross League Round 6Blakemere Village, Chester Road, Sandiway, Cheshire CW8 2EBNorth WestNorth West League
Sat 27-Oct-1843400North West Cyclocross League Round 7Haigh Hall, Copperas Lane, Haigh, Wigan WN2 1PENorth WestNorth West League
Sun 4-Nov-1843408North West Cyclocross League Round 8Beacon Country Park, Beacon Lane, Upholland, Skelmersdale, Lancashire WN8 7RUNorth WestNorth West League
Sun 18-Nov-1843422North West Cyclocross League Round 9Glaxo Sport Club, Ulverston LA12 9DRNorth WestNorth West League
Sun 2-Dec-1843436North West Cyclocross League Round 10Buile Hill Park, Eccles Old Road, Salford M6 8GL (TBC)North WestNorth West League
Sat 15-Dec-1843449North West Cyclocross League Round 11Towneley Park, Burnley BB11 3RQNorth WestNorth West League
Sat 22-Dec-1843456North West Cyclocross League Round 12Great Harwood Showground, Whalley Rd, Great Harwood, Blackburn BB6 7TDNorth WestNorth West League
Sun 30-Dec-1843464North West Cyclocross League Round 13South Park, Park Lane, Macclesfield SK11 8ASNorth WestNorth West League
Sat 19-Jan-1943484North West Cyclocross League Round 14Kew Woods, 30 Ovington Dr, Southport PR8 6JW (TBC)North WestNorth West League
Sat 26-Jan-1943491North West Cyclocross League Round 15Greenbank Playing Fields, Greenbank Lane, Northwich CW8 1JSNorth WestNorth West League

X