North West Cyclo-Cross

North West

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » North West Cyclo-Cross Events

North West Cyclo-Cross EventsNorth West Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 22-Sep-1943730North West Cyclocross League Round 3Leverhulme Park, Long Lane, Bolton, Lancashire BL2 6EBNorth WestNorth West League
Sat 5-Oct-1943743National Trophy Series Round 2 - Day 1Westmorland County Showground, Lane Farm, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7NHNorth WestNational Trophy Series
Sun 6-Oct-1943744National Trophy Series Round 2 - Day 2Westmorland County Showground, Lane Farm, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7NHNorth WestNational Trophy Series
Sun 13-Oct-1943751North West Cyclocross League Round 4Beacon Country Park, Beacon Lane, Upholland, Skelmersdale, Lancashire WN8 7RUNorth WestNorth West League
Sun 20-Oct-1943758North West Cyclocross League Round 5Heaton Park, Sheepfoot Lane Entrance, Manchester M25 2SWNorth WestNorth West League
Sun 3-Nov-1943772North West Cyclocross League Round 6Stadt Moers Country Park, Pottery Lane, Whiston, Merseyside L35 3TJNorth WestNorth West League
Sun 17-Nov-1943786North West Cyclocross League Round 7Glaxo Sport Club, Ulverston LA12 9DRNorth WestNorth West League
Sun 8-Dec-1943807North of England Cyclo-Cross ChampionshipsTowneley Park, Burnley BB11 3RQNorth WestChampionships
Sun 29-Dec-1943828North West Cyclocross League Round 8South Park, Park Lane, Macclesfield SK11 8ASNorth WestNorth West League
Sat 4-Jan-2043834North West Cyclocross League Round 9Blakemere Village, Chester Road, Sandiway, Cheshire CW8 2EBNorth WestNorth West League
Sat 18-Jan-2043848North West Cyclocross League Round 10Barton Equestrian Centre, Bilsborrow Lane, Bilsborrow, Preston PR3 0RRNorth WestNorth West League
Sat 25-Jan-2043855North West Cyclocross League Round 11Buile Hill Park, Eccles Old Road, Salford M6 8GLNorth WestNorth West League

X