North East Cyclo-Cross

North East

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » North East Cyclo-Cross Events

North East Cyclo-Cross EventsNorth East Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 23-Sep-1843366CX North East League Round 4Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley, Ponteland, Northumberland NE20 0AJNorth EastCXNE League
Sat 29-Sep-1843372NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 2Hedley West Farm, Marley Hill, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE16 5EQNorth EastNECCL
Sun 30-Sep-1843373CX North East League Round 5Hetton Lyons Country Park, Eppleton Quarry, Downs Pit Lane, Hetton-Le-Hole, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne And Wear DH5 9ARNorth EastCXNE League
Wed 3-Oct-1843376Vive le Velo Autumn Cross Series Round 3Costello Stadium, Anlaby Park Road North, Hull, Yorkshire HU4 6XQNorth EastVive le Velo Autumn Cross Series
Sat 6-Oct-1843379NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 3Meadowfield, Durham, County Durham DH7North EastNECCL
Sat 13-Oct-1843386NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 4Oakleaf Sports Complex, Newton Aycliffe DL5 6QZNorth EastNECCL
Sun 14-Oct-1843387CX North East League Round 6Middlesbrough Sports Village, Alan Peacock Way, Middlesbrough TS4 3AENorth EastCXNE League
Wed 17-Oct-1843390Vive le Velo Autumn Cross Series Round 4Costello Stadium, Anlaby Park Road North, Hull, Yorkshire HU4 6XQNorth EastVive le Velo Autumn Cross Series
Sun 21-Oct-1843394CX North East League Round 7Hetton Lyons Country Park, Eppleton Quarry, Downs Pit Lane, Hetton-Le-Hole, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne And Wear DH5 9ARNorth EastCXNE League
Sat 27-Oct-1843400NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 5Thorneyford Farm, Kirkley, Ponteland, Northumberland NE20 0AJNorth EastNECCL
Sun 4-Nov-1843408CX North East League Round 8Gateshead International Stadium, Neilson Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear NE10 0EFNorth EastCXNE League
Sat 10-Nov-1843414NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 6Lintz Hall Farm, Lintz La, Newcastle upon Tyne NE16 6ASNorth EastNECCL
Sun 11-Nov-1843415CX North East League Round 9Middlesbrough Sports Village, Alan Peacock Way, Middlesbrough TS4 3AENorth EastCXNE League
Sun 18-Nov-1843422CX North East League Round 10Temple Park Centre, Temple Park, South Shields NE34 8QNNorth EastCXNE League
Sat 24-Nov-1843428NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 7Hardwick Park, Sedgefield, Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland TS21 2DNNorth EastNECCL
Sat 1-Dec-1843435NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 8Gypsies Green, Sea Road, South Shields, Tyne And Wear NE33 2LDNorth EastNECCL
Sun 9-Dec-1843443CX North East League Round 11Silksworth Sports Complex, Silksworth Lane, Sunderland SR3 1PDNorth EastCXNE League
Sat 15-Dec-1843449NECCL Super Saturday Series Round 9Hetton Lyons Country Park, Eppleton Quarry, Downs Pit Lane, Hetton-Le-Hole, Houghton Le Spring, Tyne And Wear DH5 9ARNorth EastNECCL
Sun 16-Dec-1843450CX North East League Round 12Gallagher Park, Police Station, Schalksmuhle Road, Bedlington, Northumberland NE22 7LANorth EastCXNE League
Sun 30-Dec-1843464CX North East League Round 13Gypsies Green, Sea Road, South Shields, Tyne And Wear NE33 2LDNorth EastCXNE League

X