Eastern Cyclo-Cross

Eastern

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » Eastern Cyclo-Cross Events

Eastern Cyclo-Cross EventsEastern Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sun 23-Sep-1843366Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 3Northlands Park, Felmores, Basildon SS13 1SDEasternEastern League
Sun 30-Sep-1843373Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 4St Helena School, Sheepen Road, Colchester, Essex CO3 3LEEasternEastern League
Sun 7-Oct-1843380Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 5Princes Helena College, Preston, Stevenage SG4 7RTEasternEastern League
Sun 14-Oct-1843387Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 6Stanborough Park, Stanborough Road, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire AL8 6DQEasternEastern League
Sun 21-Oct-1843394Central Cyclo-Cross League Round 6Gadebridge Park, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire HP1 3AQEasternCentral League
Sun 21-Oct-1843394Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 7Furze Hill, Shrublands Road, Mistley CO11 1HSEasternEastern League
Sun 28-Oct-1843401Central Cyclo-Cross League Round 7Cedars Upper School, Mentmore Rd, Leighton Buzzard LU7 2AEEasternCentral League
Sun 28-Oct-1843401Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 8Marlow Car Park, Grafham, Huntingdon PE28 0BHEasternEastern League
Sat 3-Nov-1843407Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 9West Stow Country Park, Icklingham Road, West Stow IP28 6HGEasternEastern League
Sun 18-Nov-1843422Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 10St Helena School, Sheepen Road, Colchester, Essex CO3 3LEEasternEastern League
Sat 24-Nov-1843428Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 11Redgrave Activities Centre, Redgrave, Suffolk IP22 1RLEasternEastern League
Sat 8-Dec-1843442National Trophy Series Round 5 - Day 1Trinity Park Showground, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP3 8UHEasternNational Trophy Series
Sun 9-Dec-1843443National Trophy Series Round 5 - Day 2Trinity Park Showground, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP3 8UHEasternNational Trophy Series
Sun 16-Dec-1843450Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 12Trinity Park Showground, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP3 8UHEasternEastern League
Sun 30-Dec-1843464Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 13Writtle College, Lordship Road, Writtle, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3RREasternEastern League
Sun 6-Jan-1943471Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 14TBCEasternEastern League
Sun 20-Jan-1943485Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 15World Horse Welfare, Ada Cole Avenue, Snetterton, Norfolk NR16 2LREasternEastern League
Sun 27-Jan-1943492Eastern Cyclo-Cross League Round 16Milton Country Park, Cambridge Road, Milton, Cambs CB24 6AZEasternEastern League

X