East Midlands Cyclo-Cross

East Mids

Home » Events » Leagues » Championships » CX Sportives » East Midlands Cyclo-Cross Events

East Midlands Cyclo-Cross EventsEast Midlands Cyclo-Cross Events

DateSortingEventLocationRegionLeague
Sat 17-Nov-1843421Forme Notts & Derby League Round 7Holme Pierrepont Watersports Centre, Adbolton Lane, Holme Pierrepont, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG12 2LUEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 18-Nov-1843422Leicestershire Cyclocross League Round 5Beaumont Park, Beaumont Way, Beaumont Leys, Leicester LE4 1EWEast MidlandsLeicestershire League
Sun 18-Nov-1843422Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 8Ostlers Plantation, Kirkby Lane, Woodhall Spa LN10 6YZEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sun 25-Nov-1843429Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 9Winterton Showground, Town End, Winterton, Scunthorpe DN15 9UGEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sun 9-Dec-1843443Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 10Lobby Fields, Orford Road, Binbrook LN8 6DUEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 15-Dec-1843449Forme Notts & Derby League Round 8Markeaton Park, Markeaton Lane, Derby DE22 4AAEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 16-Dec-1843450Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 12Abbey Farm, Abbey Road, Bardney, Lincoln LN3 5XDEast MidlandsLincolnshire League
Sat 29-Dec-1843463Forme Notts & Derby League Round 9Bakewell Agricultural Centre, The Agricultural Business Centre, Agricultural Way, Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1AHEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 30-Dec-1843464Leicestershire Cyclocross League Round 6Cattows Farm, Swepstone Road, Heather, Leicestershire LE67 2RFEast MidlandsLeicestershire League
Sat 19-Jan-1943484Forme Notts & Derby League Round 10Broxtowe Country Park, Nottingham NG8 6AXEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 20-Jan-1943485Central Cyclo-Cross League Round 12Misterton Hall, Misterton, Lutterworth LE17 4JPEast MidlandsCentral League
Sat 26-Jan-1943491Forme Notts & Derby League Round 11Chetwynd Barracks, Swiney Way, Chilwell, Nottingham NG9 5HAEast MidlandsNDCXL
Sun 27-Jan-1943492Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 13Abbey Farm, Abbey Road, Bardney, Lincoln LN3 5XDEast MidlandsLincolnshire League

X